• Images
  • Text
  • Find a Couple + Registry
GO

Membership: Can I Delete My Membership?

We'll be sorry to see you go! If you'd like to delete your membership account with us, just email us at membersupport@theknot.com with the subject line "Delete My Membership." We’ll take care of it within 72 hours. Just a heads-up, once your account has been deleted:

  • You won't be able to log in to any of our websites: TheKnot.com, TheNest.com, TheBump.com, or WeddingChannel.com.
  • Your wedding website will be taken down. (If you just want to delete your wedding website, but want to keep your account, go to your wedding website and uncheck all of your website option boxes.)
  • You will lose access to all of our photo galleries and slideshows.
  • You won't be able to post responses on our message boards.

    If you have any questions or suggestions as to how we can improve, please email us at feedback@theknot.com.

  • -- The Knot

    See More: Help Center , Membership Help